SAMPLE

Listing · claimed by the practice

DEMO · Northeast Lyme Telehealth

NP-led · telehealth only · Telehealth only

names Lyme & tick-borne disease as a focus
Can they see you
accepting new patientsThe practice updated this 41 days ago. Still worth a call.
Then how long
Usually 1–2 wks15 member reports, last six months. Never the practice’s own figure. Figures here are illustrative.Both windows, and where this comes from →
First visit
$240illustrativeBefore labs, imaging and whatever your plan does after.The practice told us on September 14, 2026.

No office — video visits only

What this page does not tell you

Directories usually put this in the small print, if they say it at all. It is the most important thing on the page, so it is second.

  • Whether they are any good. Nobody here is rated, reviewed or ranked, and that will not change.
  • Whether they will take you. Capacity is the practice’s own last word, dated above — not a promise to any one person.
  • What you will finally pay. The figures here are before labs, imaging, and whatever your plan does afterwards.
  • Whether you can get in the door. Steps, parking and transit are one free-text field here, and nobody has filled it in.
8 of the 13 facts we track are filled in here.Blank: opening hours · getting in · billed separately · a phone number · the practice’s page about them. Shown as a gap rather than guessed at or quietly left out.

What to say when you call

Three lines, the same for every clinician here. For a practice with a waiting list this is the difference between being on it and not.

  1. Say where you found the listing, and that you are asking about a new-patient appointment. It is the fastest way past "we are not taking anyone" when they are.
  2. Ask the three things this page cannot tell you, in this order: are you taking new patients, are you licensed in the state I am in, and what does a first visit cost.
  3. Ask what they want in advance — prior labs, a symptom timeline, a referral — and write down the date you called and who you spoke to.

Where that capacity figure comes from

The state is at the top of the page. This is its provenance.

Who said itThe practicePractices update capacity themselves. We never guess it and never infer it from anything else on the listing.The practice told us on September 17, 2026.
Listing last checkedSomeone here checked this 44 days ago.Next check due 14 Sept 2027.A different fact from the line beside it: one is when the practice last told us, the other is when a person here last read a document.

Checked by a person at LymeHQ: someone reviewed a licence document and recorded that they were satisfied by it, on September 14, 2026.

Identity matchThat the person named is the person the record describes. No registry record was cited. A registry record is how identity would be matched, and none is on file for this listing.—
Jurisdictional licence statusThat a licence is held, and in which state. A licence document was read and the reviewer recorded that they were satisfied by it. WHICH jurisdiction it licenses is not recorded — the evidence carries a kind and no state.September 14, 2026
Practice detailsAddress, practice name, and what the clinician says they see. Nothing here confirms them. Credentials, focus and the states listed are typed by the clinician about themselves.—
AvailabilityWhether they are taking anyone, and what a visit costs. Never checked by anyone here. What the practice told us is recorded with the date they told us, which is a different thing from a check — only they can say, and it changes weekly.—
Quality of careWhether the care is any good. Never assessed. There is no rating here and there will not be.—

“Checked” is not “endorsed”, and the last three rows are the ones people assume we did. How a listing is checked, and what that does not mean →

Members tell us the gap between first contact and the first appointment. Cohorts are never pooled — a wait from last year says nothing about this year — and the practice neither sees these figures nor can change them.

Nobody reported a wait in this window (6–12 months).

Booked here? Tell us how long it took.

Anonymous, nothing else attached, and it never reaches the practice.

Cost

First visit
$240illustrativeThe practice told us on September 14, 2026.
Follow-up
$130illustrativeThe practice told us on September 14, 2026.
Sliding scale
Yes, the practice says so.The practice told us on September 14, 2026.
Billed separately
Nobody has told us what else gets billed. Labs and imaging usually are.
Takes
self-pay onlyThe practice told us on September 14, 2026.
Cost is a reason people stop, not a reason to be turned away.The Access Fund is designed to pay for visits and tests for people who cannot. Every grant and every refusal would be listed with a reason.Designed, not running: no page states a pool, an amount or who would qualify, because nothing behind it can pay anyone yet.What the fund is →

Hours and access

Opening hours · America/New_YorkNot stated. This is the question people ask most about a walk-in, and we do not have it.Nobody has told us their hours.
Getting inNot stated. For a lot of people a first-floor room is not a detail, so this is a real gap — ask when you call, and tell us what they say. We hold ONE free-text field here, not separate answers for steps, parking and transit, so a listing either says something about getting in or says nothing.Nobody has told us about steps, parking or transit. Worth asking when you call.

Into your record

designeddesigned

A directory that stops at an address makes you re-type everything, and the kit carries three controls from here into the rest of LymeHQ. None of them runs from this page. Each one writes into a patient’s own record, and a write into somebody’s record started from a public page is a consent path rather than a button.

  • Add to my care teamPuts a clinician on your profile. Adding one shares nothing — the second lock is a separate, dated decision.A care relationship is written only by the patient, from inside their own account — the person it is about is the person signed in, never someone a page hands over. An administrator cannot create one either.
  • Send my pre-visit briefA short printed brief, clinically ordered: what changed, what you are taking, what you want from this visit.The brief is a disclosure to somebody else. It needs the patient’s own switch and a live care relationship, and both are checked in the same place the document is put together.
  • Ask a question firstA written question with your reasoning attached, answered in their words — not a booking and not advice.Nothing here records a question to a clinician, and nothing answers one. A message channel is its own design and its own consent decision.

← Find care

DEMO · Northeast Lyme Telehealthaccepting new patientsBack