SAMPLE

Listing · claimed by the practice

DEMO · Dr Sandlake

ND · naturopathic · Sand Lake, NY

A clinician at DEMO · Sand Lake Integrative Health — this listing is the person, not the practice.

names Integrative · tick-borne illness as a focus
Can they see you
capacity unknownNobody has told us. Call before you go.
Then how long
Usually 3–6 wks5 member reports, last six months. Never the practice’s own figure. Figures here are illustrative.Both windows, and where this comes from →
First visit
$190illustrativeBefore labs, imaging and whatever your plan does after.The practice told us on August 11, 2026.
(518) 555-0177DirectionsOpens 9am today

Street address withheld (demo)

What this page does not tell you

Directories usually put this in the small print, if they say it at all. It is the most important thing on the page, so it is second.

  • Whether they are any good. Nobody here is rated, reviewed or ranked, and that will not change.
  • Whether they will take you. Capacity is the practice’s own last word, dated above — not a promise to any one person.
  • What you will finally pay. The figures here are before labs, imaging, and whatever your plan does afterwards.
  • Whether you can get in the door. Steps, parking and transit are one free-text field here, and nobody has filled it in.
5 of the 13 facts we track are filled in here.Blank: taking new patients · getting in · a follow-up · billed separately · plans they mention · remote visits · a website · the practice’s page about them. Shown as a gap rather than guessed at or quietly left out.
Nobody has told us whether this practice is taking anyone. Nearest with an open door:DEMO · Hudson Valley Urgent Care10 miDEMO · Dr Alder12 miDEMO · Northeast Lyme Telehealth12 miStraight-line distance, and their own last word — not a recommendation and not a promise to you.

What to say when you call

Three lines, the same for every clinician here. For a practice with a waiting list this is the difference between being on it and not.

  1. Say where you found the listing, and that you are asking about a new-patient appointment. It is the fastest way past "we are not taking anyone" when they are.
  2. Ask the three things this page cannot tell you, in this order: are you taking new patients, are you licensed in the state I am in, and what does a first visit cost.
  3. Ask what they want in advance — prior labs, a symptom timeline, a referral — and write down the date you called and who you spoke to.

Where that capacity figure comes from

The state is at the top of the page. This is its provenance.

Who said itNobodyPractices update capacity themselves. We never guess it and never infer it from anything else on the listing.Nobody has told us. Call before you go.
Listing last checkedSomeone here checked this 2 months ago.Next check due 11 Aug 2027.A different fact from the line beside it: one is when the practice last told us, the other is when a person here last read a document.

Checked by a person at LymeHQ: someone reviewed a licence document and recorded that they were satisfied by it, on August 11, 2026.

Identity matchThat the person named is the person the record describes. No registry record was cited. A registry record is how identity would be matched, and none is on file for this listing.—
Jurisdictional licence statusThat a licence is held, and in which state. A licence document was read and the reviewer recorded that they were satisfied by it. WHICH jurisdiction it licenses is not recorded — the evidence carries a kind and no state.August 11, 2026
Practice detailsAddress, practice name, and what the clinician says they see. Nothing here confirms them. Credentials, focus and the states listed are typed by the clinician about themselves.—
AvailabilityWhether they are taking anyone, and what a visit costs. Never checked by anyone here. What the practice told us is recorded with the date they told us, which is a different thing from a check — only they can say, and it changes weekly.—
Quality of careWhether the care is any good. Never assessed. There is no rating here and there will not be.—

“Checked” is not “endorsed”, and the last three rows are the ones people assume we did. How a listing is checked, and what that does not mean →

Members tell us the gap between first contact and the first appointment. Cohorts are never pooled — a wait from last year says nothing about this year — and the practice neither sees these figures nor can change them.

Nobody reported a wait in this window (6–12 months).

Booked here? Tell us how long it took.

Anonymous, nothing else attached, and it never reaches the practice.

Cost

First visit
$190illustrativeThe practice told us on August 11, 2026.
Follow-up
Not statedNobody has told us.
Sliding scale
Yes, the practice says so.The practice told us on August 11, 2026.
Billed separately
Nobody has told us what else gets billed. Labs and imaging usually are.
Takes
Not stated. This is the question people ask most, and we do not have it. Ring the practice and ring your plan; the two answers disagree more often than either will admit.
Cost is a reason people stop, not a reason to be turned away.The Access Fund is designed to pay for visits and tests for people who cannot. Every grant and every refusal would be listed with a reason.Designed, not running: no page states a pool, an amount or who would qualify, because nothing behind it can pay anyone yet.What the fund is →

Hours and access

Opening hours · America/New_York
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9am – 5pm
Tuesday
9am – 5pm
Wednesdaytoday
9am – 5pm
Thursday
9am – 5pm
Friday
9am – 5pm
Saturday
Closed
The practice told us on August 11, 2026.
Getting inNot stated. For a lot of people a first-floor room is not a detail, so this is a real gap — ask when you call, and tell us what they say. We hold ONE free-text field here, not separate answers for steps, parking and transit, so a listing either says something about getting in or says nothing.Nobody has told us about steps, parking or transit. Worth asking when you call.

Into your record

designeddesigned

A directory that stops at an address makes you re-type everything, and the kit carries three controls from here into the rest of LymeHQ. None of them runs from this page. Each one writes into a patient’s own record, and a write into somebody’s record started from a public page is a consent path rather than a button.

  • Add to my care teamPuts a clinician on your profile. Adding one shares nothing — the second lock is a separate, dated decision.A care relationship is written only by the patient, from inside their own account — the person it is about is the person signed in, never someone a page hands over. An administrator cannot create one either.
  • Send my pre-visit briefA short printed brief, clinically ordered: what changed, what you are taking, what you want from this visit.The brief is a disclosure to somebody else. It needs the patient’s own switch and a live care relationship, and both are checked in the same place the document is put together.
  • Ask a question firstA written question with your reasoning attached, answered in their words — not a booking and not advice.Nothing here records a question to a clinician, and nothing answers one. A message channel is its own design and its own consent decision.

← Back to your search

DEMO · Dr Sandlakecapacity unknownBackCall